Breaking News

Thursday, 10 August 2017

V.P Osinbajo Endorsed Appointment Of 21 New Federal Permanent Secretaries

The Acting President, Prof. Yemi Osinbajo, has endorsed the appointment of 21 new Permanent Secretaries in the Federal Civil Service. 
Mrs Winifred Oyo-Ita, Head of the Civil Service of the Federation, reported this in an announcement by Mr Haruna Imrana, Director, Communications in the workplace on Thursday in Abuja. 
The lasting secretaries are Ehuria Ekeoma (Abia State); Akpan Sunday (Akwa Ibom); Anagbogu Nkiruka (Anambra); Walson-Jack Esther (Bayelsa); Gekpe Isu(Cross River); Aliboh Lawrence (Delta) and Uwaifo Clement ( Edo). 

Others are Folayan Olaniyi (Ekiti state); Osuji Marcellinus (Imo); Mu'azu Abdulkadir (Kaduna); Sulaiman Lawal (Kano); Abdullahi Mashi (Katsina State); Adebiyi Adekunle, (Lagos); Ibrahim Wen, (NasarawaS tate); Odewale Olajide (Ogun) and Adesola Olusade (Ondo State). 

The rest are Adekunle Adeyemi,( Oyo state); Nabasu Bako, (Plateau); Ekaro Chukwumuebobo,( Rivers); Umar Bello, (Sokoto State) and Aduda Tanimu from the Federal Capital Territory (FCT). 

The announcement included that their portfolios would be declared at the appointed time.

No comments:

Post a Comment